CLT Auburn Club

Bringing the Auburn Family together 
in the Queen City

Club Officers & Alumni Board

Thank you for your interest in the Charlotte Auburn Club! We are thrilled to serve as your officers and alumni board members! Each board member is required to interview and members are chosen based on past and current Auburn involvement. We are always looking for volunteers to get involved to make our club great! If you are interested in volunteering, please contact us at 

Thank you and War Eagle!

CLT AU Club Officers & Board Members

2018-2020 Charlotte Auburn Club Officers:

President: TBD

Treasurer: Kyle Mayo '06

Communications: Julia White '05


Scholarships: Jenna Mayo '06 


2018 Charlotte Auburn Club Board Members:

Susan Hicks '85

Brian Trice '01

Blake Limerick '11

Nathan Blasingame '05 '13

C.W. Skinner '09

Will Bryan '11

Jillian Lieber

Britton Short

Want to join the board? Email us to find out more!